Christmas eve I sunday december 24th 2017 I 6.30 p.m. I ST. JAKOBI CHEMNITZ

Christmas vesper according to the Agenda of 1714

Details

Easter Sunday – april 1st 2018 I 6 a.m. I ST. JAKOBI CHEMNITZ

Easter matin according to the Agenda for St. Jacob of 1714

details

Saturday- march 31st 2018 I 9:30 p.m. I FRAUENKIRCHE DRESDEN

Easter night according to the Agenda for St. Jacob of 1714

details

The ensemble Agenda St. Jacob
Based on initial individual occasion-related meetings in Chemnitz, a soloist ensemble with not only in the historical performance practice accomplished members formed over the years . In addition to the liturgical music from the ancient Chemnitz, also sophisticated figurative music from its wider regional heritage, the Saxon-Erzgebirge area is the subject of the common work. Agenda St. Jacob thus conveys a piece of cultural history of a German musical landscape, whereby the ensemble is denominationally non-dependend and institutionally unbound. Depending on the occasion and the repertoire, the ensemble will be expanded and supplemented by instrumentalists. Of particular interest is the work of the Chemnitz-born composer Philipp Deulich, known as Dulichius. The life of the already at his time known pan-European composer who worked in Szczecin(Poland) and died there as well in 1631 opened international collaborations such as with the Instrumental Ensemble for Early Music Consortium Sedinum Szczecin. In addition, Agenda St. Jacob cultivates fruitful links with fellow scientists and artists of other professions. With gratifying response and lasting success Agenda St. Jacob has performed in recent years, among other venues at the Usedom Music Festival, at the Days of Central German Baroque Music and at the Early Music Festival in Szczecin. The ensemble repeatedly follows the invitation of the Dresden Frauenkirche to celebrate the Easter Vigil with this extraordinary music.

The Singers

Christine Matschke

Sopran

Seit der Schulzeit erhielt Christine Matschke Gesangsunterricht zunächst bei Diplom-Sängerin Steffi Schlegel in Leipzig sowie bei Mareike Schellenberger an der Hochschule für Musik in Leipzig...

more

Stefan Kunath

Countertenor

The young German countertenor Stefan Kunath was born in Dresden, where he received his earliest  musical training at the well-known Dresdner Kreuzchor boys choir.

more

Friedemann Schmidt

Tenor

Born into a musical home, Friedemann Schmidt dedicated his free time to studies of musicology, art history and private vocal studies. All that besides his medical career in Dresden and Berlin.

more

Dorothea Wagner

Sopran

Dorothea Wagner studied singing in Dresden with Prof. Christiane Junghanns. Her work focuses on Renaissance, Baroque, Classical and contemporary music.
In 2014 she was accepted into the excellence program "Baroque Vocal" of the Music Academy Mainz.
She received stylistic impulses during masterclasses with Dorothee Mields, Martin Erhardt and in cooperation with well-known conductors and musicians, such as i.a. Les Amis de Philippe, Wolfgang Katschner, Maurice van Lieshout, Matthias Jung, Hans-Christoph Rademann or Rüdiger Lotter...

more

Clemens Volkmar

Tenor

German tenor Clemens Volkmar was member of the Dresdner Kapellknaben, the boys choir of world-famous Saxon Royal Chapel, where he received a thorough musical education.

more

Sören Richter

Tenor

Born in Chemnitz, Germany, the Tenor Sören Richter began his musical career at the age of eight years as a choirboy in the municipal boys choir of the little Saxon town Freiberg and afterwards as a member of the famous Dresdner Kreuzchor.

more

Benjamin Glaubitz

Tenor

Benjamin Glaubitz received his first musical education in the famous boys choir Dresdner Kreuzchor. He studied at Dresden University of Music with Prof. Margret Trappe-Wiel and in the master class with Prof. Olaf Bär. He also completed master classes with Charlotte Lehmann, Peter Schreier, Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, Lothar Odinius and Gerold Huber.

more

Georg Streuber

Bariton

Georg Streuber began his vocal training under Sebastian Richter's and Regina Köhler's guidance in Chemnitz. He attended the Landesgymnasium für Musik Dresden as Prof. Matthias Weichert's student from 2005 to 2007 and took courses at the academy of music "Carl-Maria von Weber" in Dresden until 2013.

more

Johannes G. Schmidt

Bass

Johannes G. Schmidt grew up in a family of musicians and thus gained his first experience with the music of Bach, Schütz and Handel at an early age.

more

Das Repertoire

THE AGENDA FOR ST. JACOB OF 1714
The Chemnitz Missal from the Jakobikirche

At the City and Market Church of St. Jakobi in Chemnitz, on the high feast days of the liturgical year, the services are kept in their own form. It follows mostly the Lutheran Missa brevis with polyphonic liturgical songs according to the historical agenda of the Jakobikirche in Chemnitz from the year 1714. The historical Missal, which was found in the church archives of the Jakobikirche, chose for the cantor and his choristers certain often far older liturgical latin chants than what would have been contemporary fashion. These range from unanimous psalmody to four-part alternating chants(responsories), to the magnificent six-voice acclamation and prefecture, the festive high and low prayer that is reserved for the holidays. The chemnitz agenda weights great importance to the lively music making between the liturgically psalmoding alternating chants, the church chorale and the figurative artistic “Ziersang-sung adornment”. The spiritual experience and high artistic enjoyment enter into a close connection, which leads to the the deeper sense of spiritual experience through proclamation sung in an aesthetic way. This kind of musical service celebration not only seeks its equal in Chemnitz, but is also superregionally unique.

PHILIPP DULICHIUS
In the repertoire of the Agenda St. Jacob the work of a son of the city of Chemnitz should come to particular advantage. Philipp Deulich, called Dulichius, was the son of clothiers, councilors and multiple mayor Caspar Deulich from Chemnitz. After studying in Leipzig and Wittenberg, he joined a position as cantor at the Princely Pädagogium in Szczecin in 1587. From 1618, the title of professor is occupied. He was responsible for the church music at St. Mary’s Church, the musical education of Lyceum students but also for the music at the court of the Pomeranian dukes. After 43 years of service, he resigned in late 1630 and died the following year in Szczecin. According to current knowledge, Philipp Dulichius composed 233 elaborate and beautiful motets, which had spread throughout Europe during his lifetime and now await rediscovery. Only recently they were summarized in a catalog raisonné by Otfried von Steuber (Marburg). However, a uniform and complete parformance-friendly full edition of this outstanding oeuvre still requires perfection. At least one of the master’s motets can always be heard in the programs of the Agenda St. Jacob.

Presse-Echo

Freie Presse|23.04.2011

Dass man die Gesänge Ostern 2011 erstmals wieder hören kann, ist dem Engagement junger Vokalisten zu danken und ihrem immensen Probenfleiß. Sie sind zumeist in Chemnitz aufgewachsen und heute in ihren Berufen oder im Studium deutschlandweit unterwegs, kehren jedoch zu hohen Festtagen immer wieder zurück. In den letzten Jahren hatten sie bereits die Christmetten in der Jakobikirche künstlerisch absolut hochstehend nach der Agenda von 1714 ausgestaltet. Mit dem Namen „Agenda 1714“ bekräftigen die Sänger ihre Absicht, die Kirchenmusik an der St. Jakobi-Kirche zu pflegen, insbesondere die Werke alter sächsischer Meister wie Philipp Dulichius und Balthasar Crusius.

Thanks to the dedication of young vocalists and their immense rehearsing efforts, these chants can be heard again for the first time in Easter 2011. Most of them grew in Chemnitz and live today spread across Germany in their occupations or in study. But they ritually return to their town of birth for high christian festivity days. In recent years, they had already liturgically shaped the Christmas vespers in the Jakobikirche - according to the agenda of 1714 composed by Philipp Dulichius. Under the name "Agenda 1714", the singers affirm their intention to cultivate church music at St. Jakobi Church, in particular the works of old saxon masters such as Philipp Dulichius and Balthasar Crusius.

orietur occidens|06.01.2012

An evangelical Christmas vesper is a kind of Missa sicca for Christmas. There are songs sung by the people, but very few; Otherwise, an outstandingly good "Chorus musicus à 8" is singing, meaning it is consisting of eight singers. They perform "figural music" from late renaissance and early baroque, but also Gregorian chant occurs. For the psalm «Quare fremuerunt gentes», they divide into two four-part half choirs, which sing strictly in parallels - an organum durum, as it were directly taken from the Musica Enchiriadis. The sound: rousing. As great as the ensemble may be, there is no applause; after all, it is a service.

Concerto|07.06.2015

In the spirit of a nowadays again possible German-Polish musical cooperation in memory of Dulichius, the Saxon vocal ensemble Agenda St. Jacob from Chemnitz and the Szczecin instrumental ensemble Consortium Sedinum performed in the Evangelical Church of St. Mary in Usedom. Both were celebrated with excited applause by a delighted audience.

The project Agenda 1714

THE CULTURAL ORGANIZATION AGENDA 1714 e.V.

What does Agenda 1714 e.V. stand for?

• Research and teaching of cultural history from the Saxon-Erzgebirgian area
• Presentation and contemporary reflection on music-historical cultural heritage in a European context.

What does Agenda 1714 e.V.?

• Development of thematically designed event concepts (concerts, church services, conferences, workshops)
• Cooperation with private and public institutions, educational institutions and artistic partners for regular events at a few but central and significant urban locations with a supraregional appeal and within the European cultural exchange.
• Stimulating scientific and political discourse as well as contemporary artistic interaction with the historical heritage through editorial activity, commissioned works and public education projects.

 

THE CHURCH ST.JAKOBI IN CHEMNITZ

The Jakobikirche is next to the buildings of the former Benedictine monastery on the Schlossberg the most valuable monument of the city of Chemnitz from pre-industrial times. Its historical significance goes far beyond Chemnitz. Since its founding, St. Jakobi has been the church council and citizenry, and until the 19th century, together with the Council and the Gewandhaus, it was the spiritual center of the city.
The high-Gothic hall church with retrochoir was created in several stages between 1350 and 1412 on the foundations of an older Romanesque complex. These could be determined during excavations after 1945. Throughout the centuries, various alterations have changed the appearance of the church again and again. The most serious destructive impact was the destruction on March 5, 1945. Together with the Chemnitz city center, the Jakobikirche fell to debris and ashes. Since 1949, only the retrochoir, which was furnished as an emergency church, could be used again. The interior design of the nave dragged on with long interruptions until 2009. The resurrection of the city- and market-church took place in 2012 with the provisionally renovation of the Gothic choir room.

 

website of St. Jakobi church

audio samples and insights

audio samples

gallery



downloads

PDF Download

dates

friends and partners

SUPPORT THE ENSEMBLE AGENDA ST.JACOB

Thanks to the generous help of many donors and supporters, the work of the Agenda St. Jacob is made possible. We kindly ask you to support the project from Chemnitz with a collection when visiting the events or through a donation. Donations are certified and fiscally recognized by the tax office.

Förderverein St. Jakobi
IBAN: DE56 8709 6214039900 1714
BIC: GENODEF1CH1
Volksbank Chemnitz
Verwendungszweck: Agenda 1714

You may as well contact us direclty to discuss alternative forms of support.

contact us

Agenda St. Jacob
Friedemann Schmidt
Fehrbelliner Straße 39
D-10119 Berlin
Germany

Fon +49(0)30 58893463
info@agenda1714.de

Agenda 1714 e.V. Chemnitz
Chairman: Johannes G. Schmidt
info@agenda1714.de

Close

Ostersonntag 01. April 2018 I 06.00 Uhr I ST. JAKOBI CHEMNITZ

Ostermette nach der Agenda von 1714

Details

Sonnabend 04. November 2017 I 18.00 Uhr I ST. JAKOBI CHEMNITZ

Figuralvesper nach der Agenda von 1714

Details

Heiligabend I Sonntag 24. Dezember 2017 I 18.30 Uhr I ST. JAKOBI CHEMNITZ

Christvesper nach der Agenda von 1714

Details

Das Ensemble Agenda St. Jacob
Ausgehend von zunächst einzelnen anlassbezogenen Zusammenkünften in Chemnitz formierte sich über die Jahre ein Solistenensemble nicht nur in der historischen Aufführungspraxis versierter Mitglieder. Neben den liturgischen Musikalien aus dem alten Chemnitz ist anspruchsvolle Figuralmusik aus dem sächsisch-erzgebirgischen Raum Gegenstand der gemeinsamen Arbeit. Agenda St. Jacob vermittelt damit ein Stück Kulturgeschichte einer deutschen Musiklandschaft, wobei das Ensemble konfessionell nicht determiniert und institutionell ungebunden ist. Anlassgemäß und dem Repertoire entsprechend wird die Besetzung erweitert und durch Instrumentalisten ergänzt. Das besondere Interesse gilt dem bisher weitgehend unbeachteten aber außerordentlich qualitätvollen Werk des in Chemnitz geborenen Komponisten Philipp Deulich, genannt Dulichius. Der Lebensweg des in Stettin wirkenden und 1631 verstorbenen seinerzeit europaweit bekannten Tonsetzers eröffnete internationale Kooperationen wie zum Instrumentalensemble für Alte Musik Consortium Sedinum Stettin. Zudem pflegt Agenda St. Jacob fruchtbare Verbindungen zu befreundeten Wissenschaftlern und Künstlern anderer Profession. Mit erfreulicher Resonanz und nachhaltigem Erfolg gastierte Agenda St. Jacob in den vergangenen Jahren u.a. beim Usedomer Musikfestival, bei den Tagen Mitteldeutscher Barockmusik und beim Festival für Alte Musik in Stettin. Wiederholt folgt das Ensemble der Einladung der Dresdner Frauenkirche zur Gestaltung der Osternacht mit den außergewöhnlichen Musikalien.

Die Sängerinnen und Sänger

Christine Matschke

Sopran

Seit der Schulzeit erhielt Christine Matschke Gesangsunterricht zunächst bei Diplom-Sängerin Steffi Schlegel in Leipzig sowie bei Mareike Schellenberger an der Hochschule für Musik in Leipzig...

Mehr

Stefan Kunath

Countertenor

Der Altus Stefan Kunath erhielt seine erste grundlegende musikalische Ausbildung als
Mitglied im Dresdner Kreuzchor. Sein daran anknüpfendes Gesangsstudium absolvierte
er bei Frau Prof. Margret Trappe-Wiel an der Hochschule für Musik in Dresden...

Mehr

Friedemann Schmidt

Tenor

Einem musikalischen Elternhaus in Chemnitz entstammend, widmete sich Friedemann Schmidt neben dem Studium der Medizin in Berlin auch der Musikwissenschaft und der Kunstgeschichte sowie privaten Gesangsstudien...

Mehr

Dorothea Wagner

Sopran

Dorothea Wagner studierte Gesang in Dresden bei Prof. Christiane Junghanns. Ihre Tätigkeit konzentriert sich auf Musik der Renaissance, des Barock, der Klassik sowie zeitgenössische Interpretationen...

Mehr

Clemens Volkmar

Tenor

Der junge Tenor genoss bei den Dresdner Kapellknaben eine intensive musikalische Ausbildung.
Neben dem Studium der Erziehungswissenschaften und Theologie studierte Clemens Volkmar bis
2010 an der HfM Carl Maria von Weber in Dresden bei Piotr Bednarski Gesang.

Mehr

Sören Richter

Tenor

Der im sächsischen Chemnitz geborene Tenor Sören Richter begann seine sängerische Laufbahn mit acht Jahren als Sängerknabe im Knabenchor Freiberg, sowie anschließend als Mitglied des Dresdner Kreuzchores...

Mehr

Benjamin Glaubitz

Tenor

Benjamin Glaubitz erhielt seine erste musikalische Ausbildung im Dresdner Kreuzchor...

Mehr

Georg Streuber

Bariton

Georg Streuber studierte Gesang an der Hochschule für Musik Dresden bei Prof. Matthias Weichert, wo er im Rahmen der Opern- und Liedklasse von Andreas Baumann und Olaf Bär, seine Kenntnisse auch bei Gastdozenten wie Gerold Huber, Anne Le Bozec, Didier Henry, Peter Schreier, Evelyn Herlitzius und Camilla Nylund in beiden Gattungen vertiefen konnte...

Mehr

Johannes G. Schmidt

Bass

Johannes G. Schmidt wuchs in einer Kantorenfamilie in Chemnitz auf und kehrt somit durch die
Projekte der Agenda 1714 regelmäßig an die Stätte seiner ersten musikalischen Erfahrungen zurück...

Mehr

Das Repertoire

DIE AGENDA FÜR ST. JACOB VON 1714
Das Chemnitzer Messbuch aus der Jakobikirche

An der Stadt- und Marktkirche St. Jakobi zu Chemnitz werden an den hohen Festtagen des Kirchenjahres die Gottesdienste nach einer eigenen Form gehalten. Sie folgt meist der lutherischen Missa brevis  mit mehrstimmigen liturgischen Gesängen nach der historischen Agenda der Jakobikirche in Chemnitz  aus dem Jahre 1714. Das historische Messbuch, das im Kirchenarchiv der Jakobikirche gefunden wurde, weist für den Kantor und seine Kantorei bestimmte oft weit ältere liturgische zumeist lateinische Gesänge aus. Diese reichen von der einstimmigen Psalmodie über vierstimmige Wechselgesänge bis zur prachtvollen sechsstimmigen Akklamation und Präfation, dem festlichen, Feiertagen vorbehaltenen Hoch- und Lobgebet. Die Chemnitzer Agenda misst dem lebendigen Musizieren zwischen den liturgisch psalmodierenden Wechselgesängen, dem Gemeindechoral und dem figuralen  kunstvollen „Ziersang“ eine hohe Bedeutung zu. Spirituelles Erleben und hoher Kunstgenuss gehen dabei eine enge Verbindung ein, die den tiefen Sinn geistlicher Erfahrung gesungener Wortverkündigung in ästhetischer Weise wirksam werden lässt. Diese Art musikalischer Festgestaltung sucht nicht nur in Chemnitz ihres gleichen, sondern ist auch überregional bislang einzigartig.

PHILIPP DULICHIUS
Im Repertoire der Agenda St. Jacob soll das Werk eines Chemnitzers zu besonderer Geltung kommen. Philipp Deulich, genannt Dulichius, war der Sohn des Tuchmachers, Ratsherren und mehrfachen Bürgermeisters Caspar Deulich aus Chemnitz. Nach seiner Studienzeit in Leipzig und Wittenberg trat er 1587 eine Stellung als Kantor am Fürstlichen Pädagogium in Stettin an. Ab 1618 ist der Titel Professor belegt. Er war für die Kirchenmusik an der Stettiner Marienkirche, die musikalische Ausbildung der Gymnasiasten und die Musik am Hof der pommerschen Herzöge zuständig. Nach 43 Dienstjahren legte er Ende 1630 sein Amt nieder und verstarb im Jahr darauf in Stettin. Philipp Dulichius hat nach heutiger Kenntnis 233 kunstvolle und klangschöne Motetten komponiert, die zu seinen Lebzeiten europaweite Verbreitung gefunden hatten und nun der Wiederentdeckung warten. Erst unlängst wurden sie von Dr. Otfried von Steuber (Marburg) in einem Werkverzeichnis zusammengefasst. Eine einheitliche und aufführungspraktische Gesamtausgabe des qualitätvollen Werkes bedarf jedoch noch der Vollendung. Stets ist indes mindestens eine der Motetten des Meisters in den Programmen der Agenda St. Jacob zu hören.

Presse-Echo

Freie Presse|23.04.2011

Dass man die Gesänge Ostern 2011 erstmals wieder hören kann, ist dem Engagement junger Vokalisten zu danken und ihrem immensen Probenfleiß. Sie sind zumeist in Chemnitz aufgewachsen und heute in ihren Berufen oder im Studium deutschlandweit unterwegs, kehren jedoch zu hohen Festtagen immer wieder zurück. In den letzten Jahren hatten sie bereits die Christmetten in der Jakobikirche künstlerisch absolut hochstehend nach der Agenda von 1714 ausgestaltet. Mit dem Namen „Agenda 1714“ bekräftigen die Sänger ihre Absicht, die Kirchenmusik an der St. Jakobi-Kirche zu pflegen, insbesondere die Werke alter sächsischer Meister wie Philipp Dulichius und Balthasar Crusius.

orietur occidens|06.01.2012

Eine evangelische Christvesper ist eine Art Missa sicca zum Weihnachtsfest. Es gibt vom Volk gesungene Lieder, aber nur sehr wenige; im übrigen singt ein herausragend guter «Chorus musicus à 8», das heißt aus acht Sängern und Sängerinnen bestehend. Sie singen «Figuralmusik» aus Spätrenaissance und Frühbarock, aber auch Gregorianik kommt vor. Für den Psalm «Quare fremuerunt gentes» teilen sie sich in zwei vierstimmige Halbchöre, die streng in Parallelen singen – ein Organum durum, gleichsam unmittelbar der Musica Enchiriadis entnommen. Der Klang: mitreißend. So großartig das Ensemble auch ist: es gibt keinen Applaus; schließlich ist es ein Gottesdienst.

Concerto|07.06.2015

Im Sinne einer heute wieder möglichen deutsch-polnischen musikalischen Kooperation zur Erinnerung an Dulichius musizierten das sächsische Gesangsensemble Agenda St. Jacob aus Chemnitz und das Stettiner Instrumentalensemble Consortium Sedinum in der Evangelischen Kirche St. Marien zu Usedom und beide sorgten für viel Begeisterung und Beifall eines staunenden Publikums.

Das Projekt Agenda 1714

DER KULTURVEREIN AGENDA 1714 e.V.

Wofür steht Agenda 1714 e.V.?

•  Erforschung und Vermittlung von Kulturgeschichte des sächsisch-erzgebirgischen Raumes
•  Präsentation und gegenwartsbezogene Reflexion vor allem musikhistorischer Kulturgüter im europäischen Kontext.

Was tut Agenda 1714 e.V.?

•  Entwicklung thematisch konkreter Veranstaltungskonzepte (Konzerte, Gottesdienste, Tagungen, Workshops)
•  Kooperation mit privaten und öffentlichen Institutionen, Bildungseinrichtungen und künstlerischen Partnern für regelmäßige Veranstaltungen an wenigen aber zentralen und bedeutsamen urbanen Orten mit überregionaler Ausstrahlung und im europäischen Kulturaustausch
•  Anregung wissenschaftlichen und politischen Diskurses sowie zeitgenössisch künstlerischer Interaktion mit dem historischen Erbe durch Editionstätigkeit, Auftragswerke und öffentliche Bildungsprojekte

 

DIE ST. JAKOBIKIRCHE CHEMNITZ

Die Jakobikirche ist neben den Bauten des früheren Benediktinerklosters auf dem Schlossberg das wertvollste Baudenkmal der Stadt Chemnitz aus vorindustrieller Zeit. Ihre kunstgeschichtliche Bedeutung reicht weit über Chemnitz hinaus. Seit der Gründung war St. Jakobi die Kirche des Rates und der Bürgerschaft und stellte bis zum 19. Jh. gemeinsam mit Rat- und Gewandhaus das geistigkulturelle Zentrum der Stadt dar.

Die hochgotische Hallenkirche mit Umgangschor entstand in mehreren Bauetappen zwischen 1350 und 1412 über den Fundamenten einer älteren romanischen Anlage. Diese konnten bei Grabungen nach 1945 ermittelt werden. Durch die Jahrhunderte hindurch haben verschiedene Umbauten das Erscheinungsbild der Kirche immer wieder verändert. Den gravierendsten Einschnitt bildete die Zerstörung am 5. März 1945. Zusammen mit der Chemnitzer Innenstadt sank auch die Jakobikirche in Schutt und Asche. Seit 1949 konnte lediglich der als Notkirche eingerichtete Chorraum wieder genutzt werden. Der Innenausbau des Langhauses zog sich mit langen Unterbrechungen bis zum Jahre 2009 hin. Einen vorläufigen Abschluß fand die Wiedererstehung der Stadt- und Marktkirche erst 2012 mit der Sanierung des gotischen Chorraums.

 

Website der Jakobikirche

Hörproben und Einblicke

Hörbeispiele

Bildergalerie



Downloads

PDF Download

Termine

04. Nov 2017
Samstag, 04. November 2017, 18:00

Figuralvesper nach der Agenda für St. Jacob von 1714

Stadt- und Marktkirche St. Jakobi zu Chemnitz

Birte Kulawik, Christine Matschke I Sopran
Stefan Kunath I Altus
Clemens Volkmar, Friedemann Schmidt I Tenor
Georg Streuber I Bariton
Timo Hannig I Bass

24. Dez 2017
Sonntag, 24. Dezember 2017, 18:30

Christvesper nach der Agenda für St. Jacob von 1714

Stadt- und Marktkirche St. Jakobi zu Chemnitz

Predigt: Pfarrerin Dorothee Lücke
Dorothea WagnerChristine Matschke I Sopran
Sylvia Irmen I Alt
Benjamin Glaubitz, Sören Richter, Friedemann Schmidt I Tenor
Georg Streuber I Bariton
Johannes G. Schmidt I Bass
Steffen Walther I Orgel

01. Apr 2018
Sonntag, 01. April 2018, 6:00

Ostermette nach der Agenda für St. Jacob von 1714

Stadt- und Marktkirche St. Jakobi zu Chemnitz

Ensemble Agenda St. Jacob
Predigt: N.N.

Freunde und Partner

UNTERSTÜTZEN SIE DAS ENSEMBLE AGENDA ST. JACOB

Durch dankenswerte Hilfe vieler Spender und Förderer wird die Arbeit der Agenda St. Jacob ermöglicht. Wir bitten herzlich, durch eine Kollekte beim Besuch der Veranstaltungen oder durch eine Spende das Projekt aus Chemnitz zu unterstützen. Spenden werden bescheinigt und steuerlich begünstigt vom Finanzamt anerkannt.

Förderverein St. Jakobi
IBAN: DE56 8709 6214039900 1714
BIC: GENODEF1CH1
Volksbank Chemnitz
Verwendungszweck: Agenda 1714

Sie können auch direkt Kontakt aufnehmen, um mit uns andere Formen der Förderung zu vereinbaren.

Kontakt

Agenda St. Jacob
Friedemann Schmidt
Fehrbelliner Straße 39
10119 Berlin

Fon 030 58893463
info@agenda1714.de

Agenda 1714 e.V. Chemnitz
Vorsitz: Johannes G. Schmidt
info@agenda1714.de

Close